Contact Us

Use the form on the right to send a quick message to the Clark County Democrats.

If you have a more specific question or urgent need please click on the link below.



Name *
Optional, But desirable

16021 NE Coxley Drive, Room 101
Vancouver, WA 98662


The Clark County Democrats believe our county is more than just voters and politics. Clark County is a diverse community of people who believe in supporting our schools, growing our small businesses, and working together to create opportunities for all of our citizens. Whether you're from Camas, Washougal, Vancouver, Battle Ground, Ridgefield, La Center, Yacolt, Amboy or beyond we invite you to see why we believe in you.


17th LD 2015-16 Reorganization

Peter Aller

On Wednesday Dec 17, the 17th Legislative District  met at Jorge's Margarita Factory for their annual Merry Margarita Party.  Included was the December meeting and voting for new officers for 2015-16.  The gathering was spirited.  The appetizers and margaritas well received and the overall mood festive.  Special guest - Deanna Pauli Hammond  - Chair of the Clark County Democrats and 17th LD resident. 

We are happy to announce the new officers for the upcoming 2-year term:

Chair - Cathy Golik

Vice Chair - Richard McCluskey

Secretary - Josh Egan

Treasurer - Erich Orth

State Committeeman - Pete Aller

State Committeewoman - Marsha Manning

The January 2015 meeting will be at 7:00 PM at Touchmark on the new regular day - the 4th Wednesday of the month - Jan 28 at 7:00 PM in the Forum Room. 

Happy Hour will be 5:30 at the Main Event East on Wed Jan 28