Contact Us

Use the form on the right to send a quick message to the Clark County Democrats.

If you have a more specific question or urgent need please click on the link below.



Name *
Optional, But desirable

16021 NE Coxley Drive, Room 101
Vancouver, WA 98662


The Clark County Democrats believe our county is more than just voters and politics. Clark County is a diverse community of people who believe in supporting our schools, growing our small businesses, and working together to create opportunities for all of our citizens. Whether you're from Camas, Washougal, Vancouver, Battle Ground, Ridgefield, La Center, Yacolt, Amboy or beyond we invite you to see why we believe in you.


49th LD Elects New Board

Roy Valo

The 49th Legislative District Democrats elected a new board this morning, most seemingly walking away with a positive feeling about those who ran, whether they won or lost. Many attended from all around Clark County to observe the process, and City Councilor Anne McEnerny-Ogle did a wonderful job as temporary Chair for the elections! The Clark County Democrats extend a heartfelt THANK YOU to the outgoing members of the previous Executive Board Catherine Rich, Andrew Cleveland, and Kathy Lawrence for all of the work they put in to both the 49th LD and the Clark County Democrats over the past 2+ years.

The 2017-18 49th LD Executive Board is as follows:

Chair: Angela Wilkinson
Vice-Chair: Tyler Davis
Secretary: Miranda Bickford
Treasurer: Carol Turgeon
State Committeewoman: Caressa Milgrove
State Committeeman: Mike Pond