Contact Us

Use the form on the right to send a quick message to the Clark County Democrats.

If you have a more specific question or urgent need please click on the link below.



Name *
Optional, But desirable

16021 NE Coxley Drive, Room 101
Vancouver, WA 98662


The Clark County Democrats believe our county is more than just voters and politics. Clark County is a diverse community of people who believe in supporting our schools, growing our small businesses, and working together to create opportunities for all of our citizens. Whether you're from Camas, Washougal, Vancouver, Battle Ground, Ridgefield, La Center, Yacolt, Amboy or beyond we invite you to see why we believe in you.

Re-org Info

December officer elections

During December 2016, each of the local Legislative Districts and the Clark County Central Committee will be conducting elections for new officers. 

All PCO terms end on Nov 30, and the PCO's elected via uncontested May filing or the August primary will begin their 2-year term on Dec 01, 2016 and will be the people voting in the elections.

The people who have expressed interest in filling positions are listed as follows:

17th LD - December 14 Party
Chair – Aryn Oster, Hattie Stigum
Vice Chair – Shaun Tanner
Secretary – Kayla Farrell, Alice Linker
Treasurer – Megan Jones
State Committeeman – Pete Aller, Rob Frisina
State Committeewoman - Marsha Manning, Jodi Frisina

18th LD - December 07 Meeting
Chair - Ian Coker
Vice Chair - Candy Bonneville
Secretary - John Latta
Treasurer - Stephanie Werth
State Committeeman - Wiley McCallum, Eric Holt
State Committeewoman - Liz Campbell
Communications Officer - John Oberg
Volunteer Coordinator - 
Outreach Coordinator - Andrew Hill
PCO Coordinator - Xavier Reynolds

49th LD - December 10 Meeting
Chair - Angela Wilkinson
Vice Chair - Angela Marx, Suzanne Southerland
Secretary - Miranda Bickford, Josh Whitehead, Jennifer Griffin
Treasurer - Carol Turgeon
State Committeeman - Mike Pond, Manna Phommathep
State Committeewoman - Kathleen Lawrence, Caressa Milgrove

Clark County - December 12 meeting
Chair - Rich Rogers
Vice Chair - Tanisha Harris
Secretary - Steve Kuyatt, Ginger May
Treasurer - Jackie Kuran
State Committeeman - Justin Oberg
State Committeewoman - Audrey Miller

Updated 12/06/16 10:51AM, pda.

It's important to have at least one person running for each position at the time of the election.  Please notify:
Cathy Golik (17) - 360-921-4747,,
Candy Bonneville (18) - 503-317-4329,,
Catherine Rich (49) - 360-921-2132,
Pete Aller (County) - 360-798-6183,
if you are interested in running for any position, but especially the open ones.

Elections dates are:
18th LD - Tue Dec 13 (Dec 07 meeting postponed due to weather)
49th LD - Sat Dec 10
CCDCC - Mon Dec 12
17th LD - Wed Dec 14
For more information on when/where re-organization meetings will take place, go to our calendar HERE! Elections will take place at the December CCDCC meeting, as well as the December Legislative District meetings.

[Updated 12/09/16 - Added Manna Phommathep & Hattie Stigum, pda]

Are You Running For Any Of The Positions Listed Above? Tell The Voting PCOs Who You Are!

The Clark County Democrats will be creating a page specifically to display 500 word max statements by the candidates that wish to make them. Use the form below to let the elected Precinct Committee Officers who you are and why you're running!

Name *