Contact Us

Use the form on the right to send a quick message to the Clark County Democrats.

If you have a more specific question or urgent need please click on the link below.



Name *
Optional, But desirable

16021 NE Coxley Drive, Room 101
Vancouver, WA 98662
United States


The Clark County Democrats believe our county is more than just voters and politics. Clark County is a diverse community of people who believe in supporting our schools, growing our small businesses, and working together to create opportunities for all of our citizens. Whether you're from Camas, Washougal, Vancouver, Battle Ground, Ridgefield, La Center, Yacolt, Amboy or beyond we invite you to see why we believe in you.

17th LD Democrats

The 17th Legislative District has developed their own website at LINK

17th LD Logo.jpg

About the 17th Legislative District

17th Legislative District Officers:

  • Chairwoman: Harrison Toepher

  • Vice-Chair: Janet Landesberg

  • Secretary: Terri Niles

  • Treasurer: Scott Kershaw

  • State Committeewoman: Tanisha Harris

  • State Committeeman: Anthony Taylor

Politically speaking the 17th Legislative District is a truly a purple district in which elected officials swings back and forth between Democrats and Republican. When it comes to our Presidents however, we choose Blue!

Here in the 17th LD are the proud home of the 5th largest school district in the state- Evergreen Public Schools and home to Washington State University Vancouver. Our neighbors are actively engaged in their neighborhood associations and love their walking trails and parks. The 17th encompasses Cascade Park, Mill Plain, Fisher’s Landing, Brush Prairie and Mt. Vista. Like our district neighbors to the west and east, we are a diverse community of small businesses, technology firms, family farms, manufacturers and places of worship.

Visit Us On Facebook