Contact Us

Use the form on the right to send a quick message to the Clark County Democrats.

If you have a more specific question or urgent need please click on the link below.



Name *
Optional, But desirable

16021 NE Coxley Drive, Room 101
Vancouver, WA 98662
United States


The Clark County Democrats believe our county is more than just voters and politics. Clark County is a diverse community of people who believe in supporting our schools, growing our small businesses, and working together to create opportunities for all of our citizens. Whether you're from Camas, Washougal, Vancouver, Battle Ground, Ridgefield, La Center, Yacolt, Amboy or beyond we invite you to see why we believe in you.


18th LD Democrats

Welcome to the 18th Legislative District page for the Clark County Democrats. Serving Battle Ground, Camas, Ridgefield, Washougal, Vancouver, and Yacolt residents.

The 18th Legislative Democrats have developed their own website at LINK

About the 18th Legislative District


The 18th Legislative District (LD) is the largest legislative district wholly in Clark County.

It includes 6 out of the 7 cities in the county and portions of Vancouver and includes all or part of nearly every school and port district in the county. The 18th LD has a rich diversity of small and family owned businesses, farms, wineries, manufacturers, and retailers. When it comes to outdoor recreation, you name it and we probably have it here in the 18th, from the shores of the Columbia River to the highest mountains in Clark County.

Although the 18th LD’s three state legislative positions are currently held by Republicans, the 18th LD Democrats will be working diligently to give the residents of the district a choice for fair representation. We invite you to join us online, Volunteer, and come to one of our events or meetings or consider a donation. For additional information, Contact 18th LD Chair, Candy Bonneville:

18th Legislative District Officers:

  • Chair: Candy Bonneville

  • Vice-Chair: Wiley McCallum

  • Secretary: Laureen Burger

  • Treasurer: Xavier Reynolds

  • State Committeewoman: Jackie Lane

  • State Committeeman: Ian Coker

  • Communications Officer: John Oberg

  • Community Affairs Officer:

  • PCO Coordination Officer: Betty Cooper

  • Volunteer Coordination Officer:

We look forward to working with you!

Visit Us On Facebook